Blacklist Ultimate unveils 2023 CODM roster

Former Philippine Call of Duty: Mobile champions Blacklist Ultimate unveiled their 2023 CODM roster to compete in this upcoming Garena Masters 4.

Blacklist Ultimate, the official CODM team of premier organization Blacklist International, parades the following players:


  • John Benedict “JaBen” Julio
  • AJ “Eiji” Agbing
  • Averson “Skerd” Salaya
  • Railey “Yobabs” Abrenica
  • Gian “Yato” Socao
  • Ronan “Rage” Eleria

From Blacklist International and Ultimate Esports’ Facebook page

Key holdovers for the team include JaBen, Eiji, and Skerd, who were part of the Garena 2021 championship-winning squad. On the other hand, prodigy duo Yato and Yobabs are back in action after being sidelined last year due to age eligibility.

But perhaps the most interesting part of the roster reveal is the inclusion of Rage, whose acquisition was announced by the team earlier in the day.


Rage was notable for his feats with Blacklist Ultimate’s rival Smart Omega, garnering 2 Garena Masters titles and a 6th place finish at the CODM World Championship 2022. With the shocking move, Rage now joins Blacklist ultimate in their quest for the Garena Masters 4 title.

With their monster duo back along with their old reliables and their prized recruit, Blacklist Ultimate are keen on reclaiming the title that was once theirs.

Catch Blacklist Ultimate in action once again in this upcoming Garena Masters 4.

Read Next
Don't miss out on the latest news and information.

Subscribe to INQUIRER PLUS to get access to The Philippine Daily Inquirer & other 70+ titles, share up to 5 gadgets, listen to the news, download as early as 4am & share articles on social media. Call 896 6000.

TAGS: Blacklist International, Blacklist International Ultimate, Blacklist Ultimate
For feedback, complaints, or inquiries, contact us.

© Copyright 1997-2023 | All Rights Reserved

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.